Booster Officers and Coordinators

Board Officers

President:

Josh McCarl

president@mcmusicboosters.org

Vice President:

Leah Riden

vicepresident@mcmusicboosters.org

Fundraising and Quota:

Stephanie McCarl

fundraising@mcmusicboosters.org

Treasurer:

Marcie Cirota

treasurer@mcmusicboosters.org

Secretary:

Amanda Baker

secretary@mcmusicboosters.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

Pam Clinard

volunteer@mcmusicboosters.org

Christmas Expo Coordinators:

Dana Shank

Shelby Liebegott

expo@mcmusicboosters.org

Concession Stand and Alumni Band Coordinator:

Stephanie Diehl

alumni@mcmusicboosters.org

concessions@mcmusicboosters.org